The New Mexico Chapter of ACRL (ACRL-NM)

The New Mexico Chapter of ACRL (ACRL-NM)


  • 1989-2006~ (as NMARL), an independent organization that became inactive
  • 2014-present (as ACRL-NM, the academic special interest group of the New Mexico Library Association)



Chair, Sarah M. Allison
Special Collections Librarian, New Mexico State University
Archives and Special Collections Dept., NMSU Library
P.O. Box 30006
Las Cruces, NM  88003

Vice Chair/Chair Elect, Leslie Clarissa Monsalve-Jones
Library Director
Quimby Memorial Library, Southwestern College
3960 San Felipe Road
Santa Fe, NM 87507
(505) 467-6825

Secretary/Treasurer, Lea Briggs
Special Projects & LIBROS Consortium Coordinator
University of New Mexico
Zimmerman Library, MSC05 3020
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Past Chair, Robin Potter

Board Reports

Winter 2016 ACRL SIG Report