Bylaws Committee

The Bylaws Chair is the “go to” person when it comes to questions about the Bylaws of NMLA. This Committee is responsible for the interpretation and understanding of the Bylaws.

The Bylaws Committee shall propose revisions of or amendments to the Bylaws, and keep the Procedural Handbook up to date. A complete and up-to-date copy of all the Bylaws and Handbook contents are available in the members area of the website.

Contact: Marion Vigil, Chair,

Past Chairs:

2012-13: Marian Royal Vigil, Socorro High School

2005-06: Betty Long, Roswell Public Library

1987-88: Marcy Litzenberg, Santa Fe Public Library, Joseph Sabatini, Albuquerque Public Libraries

1986-87: Joseph Sabatini, Albuquerque Public Library

1984: Vi Gibson

Board Reports

Bylaws Committee Report Winter 2016

Bylaws Committee Report Spring 2016